304 Winners!

Congratulations to our 304 Winning "W" Companies!!  Contact them today to thank them for supporting good corporate governance.

 

Company E-mail Contact
3M Co.  
Abt Associates, Inc.  
Adams Express Company (The) contact@adamsexpress.com
Advance Auto Parts Inc. shelly.whitaker@advanceautoparts.com; Joshua.moore@advanceautoparts.com
Advent Software Inc. InvestorRelations@advent.com
Aetna, Inc. labergear@aetna.com; CowheyT@aetna.com
Affymax Inc. investors@affymax.com
Airgas Inc. jay.worley@airgas.com; barry.strzelec@airgas.com
Akamai Technologies Inc. invrel@akamai.com
Alcoa Inc.  
Alkermes, Inc. financial@alkermes.com
ALLETE, Inc. arutledge@allete.com
Alliance Financial Corporation jrusso@alliancebankna.com
Alliant Energy Corporation  
Alliant Techsystems Inc. bryce.hallowell@atk.com; Jeff.Huebschen@ATK.com
American Electric Power Company, Inc. mediarelations@aep.com; bjrozsa@aep.com
American Family Insurance Group mediarelations@amfam.com
American States Water Company investorinfo@aswater.com
American Tower Corporation investor.relations@americantower.com
AmerisourceBergen Corp. bbrungess@amerisourcebergen.com; bbrungess@amerisourcebergen.com
AMN Healthcare Services Inc.  
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation john.christiansen@anadarko.com; John.Colglazier@anadarko.com
Ann Taylor Stores Corporation  
Appliance Recycling Centers of America  
Aqua America Inc.  
Archer Daniels Midland Company media@adm.com; investorrelations@adm.com
Arena Pharmaceuticals Inc.  
Art Technology Group  
Asbury Automotive Group, Inc.  
Assisted Living Concepts, Inc.  
Associated Banc-Corp  
AT&T Inc. cbarringer@att.com; jennifer.ousley@att.com
Atheros Communications Inc.  
Avid Technology Inc.  
Avis Budget Group Inc.  alice.pereira@avisbudget.com; ir@avisbudget.com
Avnet Inc. al.maag@avnet.com; investorrelations@avnet.com
Avon Products, Inc. victor.beaudet@avon.com; investor.relations@avon.com
Bancorp Rhode Island, Inc.  
Bank of the Ozarks, Inc.  
Bare Escentuals Inc.  
Barnes and Noble Inc. mkeating@bn.com; amilevoj@bn.com
BB&T Corporation cynthia.williams@BBandT.com; tgjesdal@BBandT.com
bebe Stores Inc.  
Biogen Idec Inc. Tracy.Vineis@biogenidec.com; Kia.Khaleghpour@biogenidec.com
Biomed Realty Trust Inc.  
BJ's Wholesale Club Inc. mediarelations@bjs.com; cmaloney@bjs.com
Boston Private Financial Holdings Inc.  
Boston Properties Inc.  
Boston Scientific Corporation erik.kopp@bsci.com; investor_relations@bsci.com
BRE Properties Inc.  
Brown Shoe  
Brunswick Corporation  
Buckeye Technologies, Inc.  
CA, Inc. jennifer.hallahan@ca.com; daniel.kaferle@ca.com
Cablevision Systems Corporation claytin@cablevision.com; investor@cablevision.com
California Water Service Group  
Calvert Group, Ltd. calvertpr@calvert.com
Calvert Social Funds Board calvertpr@calvert.com
Camden National Corporation  
Campbell Soup Company -robin_dipietro@campbellsoup.com
CandD Technologies Inc.  
Capella Education Company  
Cardinal Health, Inc. media.relations@cardinalhealth.com-
CarMax, Inc. laura_donahue@carmax.com; katharine_kenny@carmax.com
Carter's Inc.  
CB Richard Ellis Group Inc. robert.mcgrath@cbre.com; nick.kormeluk@cbre.com
Celera Corp.  
Century Bancorp, Inc.  
CH2M Hill Companies Ltd. John.Corsi@ch2m.com-
Charles River Laboratories International Inc.  
Chico's FAS, Inc.  
Chindex International, Inc.  
CIGNA Corp. media@cigna.com; edwin.detrick@cigna.com
Coach Inc.  
Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc.  
Colgate-Palmolive Co. investor_relations@colpal.com
Columbia-RiverSource Mutual Fund  
Commonwealth Financial Network  
ConocoPhillips  
Constellation Energy Group, Inc. media@constellation.com; InvestorRelations@constellation.com
Corn Products International, Inc.  
Courier Corp.  
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store  
Credit Acceptance Corp.  
Cubist Pharmaceuticals Inc.  
Cummins Inc. mark.d.land@cummins.com; dean.a.cantrell@cummins.com
CVS Caremark CCastel@cvs.com; investorinfo@cvs.com
CyberOptics Corp.  
Dean Foods Company media@deanfoods.com
Deckers Outdoor Corp.  
Del Monte Foods Company  
Deluxe Corp.  
Destination Maternity Corp.  
Digital Realty Trust Inc.  
DineEquity, Inc.  
DIRECTV  dagringeri@directv.com; investorrelations@directv.com
Discover Financial Services maileeua@discover.com; craigstreem@discover.com
Dole Food Company, Inc. Marty.Ordman@dole.com; investor.relations@dole.com
Dr Pepper Snapple Group Inc.  
DSW  
DTE Energy Company  
DTS Inc.  
E.I. du Pont de Nemours and Company  
EarthLink, Inc.  
Eastman Kodak Company david.lanzillo@kodak.com; sandra.rowland@kodak.com
Eaton Vance Corporation rtice@eatonvance.com
Echelon Corp.  
Ecolab, Inc. Jennifer.kirscher@ecolab.com; mike.monahan@ecolab.com
Electro Rent Corp.  
Electronic Arts Inc. sfrost@ea.compausnit@ea.com
Eli Lilly and Co. egs@lilly.com
Encorium Group Inc.  
ESB Financial Corporation  
Family Dollar Stores, Inc. jbraverman@familydollar.com; krawlins@familydollar.com
Famous Dave's of America, Inc.  
Federal National Mortgage Association amy_bonitatibus@fanniemae.com; investor_relations1@fanniemae.com
Federal Realty Investment  
FirstEnergy Corp. rainese@firstenergycorp.com; rseeholzer@firstenergycorp.com
Five Star Quality Care Inc.  
Flanigan's Enterprises. Inc.  
Fortune Brands, Inc. clarkson.hine@fortunebrands.com; tony.diaz@fortunebrands.com
Franklin Resources, Inc. hgibson@frk.com
Frontier Communications  
G&K Services, Inc.  
Gannett Company Inc. rpence@gannett.com; jheinz@gannett.com
General Electric Company gary.sheffer@ge.com; ir.contacts@corporate.ge.com
General Mills, Inc. media.line@genmills.com
General Motors Company GM@IRNavigator.com
Genomic Health Inc.  
Genoptix Inc.  
Genworth Financial, Inc. al.orendorff@genworth.com; Alicia.Charity@genworth.com
Glen Burnie Bancorp  
Google Inc. press@google.com
Green Energy Live  
Guess Inc.  
Halozyme Therapeutics Inc.  
Harleysville Group Inc.  
Health Net Inc.  Lori.Rieger@healthnet.com; Investor.Relations@healthnet.com
Healthways, Inc.  
Hewlett-Packard Co. corpmediarelations@hp.com; investor.relations@hp.com
Hickory Tech Corp.  
Hologic  
Hormel Foods Corp. media@j-ots.com; kcjones@hormel.com
Hospira, Inc.  
Hot Topic Inc.  
Immersion Corp.  
Imperial Industries, Inc.  
Ingram Micro Inc. lisa.zwick@ingrammicro.com; kay.leyba@ingrammicro.com
Integrys Energy Group, Inc. speschbach@integrysgroup.com
Intel Corp. claudine.a.mangano@intel.com; mark.h.henninger@intel.com
International Flavors and Fragrances Inc.  
Interpublic Group of Companies Inc. tom.cunningham@interpublic.com; Jerry.leshne@interpublic.com
ITT Corporation press@itt.com; thomas.scalera@itt.com
J. C. Penney Company, Inc. jcpcorpcomm@jcpenney.com; jcpinvestorrelations@jcpenney.com
Jack in the Box Inc.  
Johnson and Johnson jnjmediarelations@its.jnj.com
Jones Apparel Group Inc.  
Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated  
Journal Communications, Inc.  
Kaiser Aluminum Corp.  
Kelly Services, Inc. jane_stehney@kellyservices.com; james_polehna@kellyservices.com
Kenexa Corp.  
KeyCorp William_C_Murschel@KeyBank.com; arader@komen.org
Kimberly-Clark Corporation rhearne@kcc.com; Media.Relations@kcc.com; palexand@kcc.com; KC.InvestorRelations@kcc.com
Kindred Healthcare Inc. Rich_Lechleiter@kindredhealthcare.com
Knoll Inc.  
Kraft Foods Inc.  
Laboratory Corp. of America Holdings media@labcorp.com; media@labcorp.com
Laclede Group  
LECG Corp.  
Limited Brands, Inc. extcomm@limitedbrands.com; apreston@limitedbrands.com
Liz Claiborne Inc.  
LTC Properties  
Macy’s, Inc. jim.sluzewski@macys.com
Magnetek, Inc.  
Manpower, Inc. britt.zarling@manpower.com -
Marriott International, Inc. felicia.mclemore@marriott.com; investorrelations@marriott.com
Masco Corp. maria_duey@mascohq.com; maria_duey@mascohq.com
Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company  
McDonald's Corporation danya.proud@us.mcd.com
McKesson Corporation james.larkin@mckesson.com; Ana.Schrank@McKesson.com
MDU Resources Group Inc. media@mduresources.com; investor@mduresources.com
Medco Health Solutions Inc. media@medco.com; investor_relations@medco.com
Medifast, Inc.  
Meritor Inc krista.mcclure@meritor.com; investor.relations@meritor.com
Met-Pro Corp.  
MetLife, Inc. jcalagna@metlife.com; ephillips@metlife.com
MGE Energy, Inc.  
Microsoft Corporation rrt@waggeneredstrom.com; msft@microsoft.com
Molina Healthcare Inc.  
Monsanto Company queries.media@monsanto.com; investor.relations@monsanto.com
Mountain National Bancshares  
Move Inc.  
MTS Systems Corp.  
National Presto Industries, Inc.  
Navarre Corp.  
Netgear Inc.  
Netsuite Inc.  
New Ulm Telecom, Inc.  
New York Times Co.  
Newmont Mining Corporation omar.jabara@newmont.com; john.seaberg@newmont.com
Nordstrom, Inc. colin.johnson@nordstrom.com; sandy.fabre@nordstrom.com
Office Depot, Inc. Jason.Shockley@officedepot.com; brian.turcotte@officedepot.com
OfficeMax Incorporated williambonner@officemax.com
Omnicare, Inc. patrick.lee@omnicare.com; investor.relations@omnicare.com
Omnicell Inc.  
Otter Tail Corp.  
Pacific Life Insurance Company Tennyson.Oyler@pacificlife.com
Peet's Coffee and Tea Inc.  
Pentair, Inc.  
Pepco Holdings, Inc. rshainey@pepcoholdings.com; investor@pepcoholdings.com
PepsiCo Inc. mediarelations@pepsi.com; investor@pepsico.com
Perfumania Holdings, Inc.  
Petroleum and Resources Corporation  
Pfizer, Inc. Christopher.Loder@pfizer.com; Joan.Campion@pfizer.com
Phillips-Van Heusen Corp.  
Piper Jaffray Companies  
Pitney Bowes matthew.broder@pb.com; investorrelations@pb.com
Praxair, Inc. Sue_Neumann@praxair.com; kelcey_hoyt@praxair.com
Principal Financial Group, Inc. houser.susan@principal.com; megan.john@principal.com
Prudential Financial, Inc. darrell.oliver@prudential.com; investor.relations@prudential.com
Publix Super Markets Inc. maria.brous@publix.com
QC Holdings Inc.  
Quest Diagnostics Inc. wendy.h.bost@questdiagnostics.com; investor@questdiagnostics.com
R.R. Donnelley and Sons Company doug.fitzgerald@rrd.com; david.a.gardella@rrd.com
RAIT Financial Trust  
Realty Income Corp.  
Redwood Trust Inc.  
Republic Bancorp, Inc.  
Resources Connection Inc.  
Rosewood Hotels & Resorts  
Ruth's Hospitality Group, Inc.  
Ryder Systems, Inc. Lisa_Hagen@Ryder.com; RyderForInvestors@ryder.com
Ryland Group Inc.  
SAIC Inc. laura.luke@saic.com; Paul.E.Levi@saic.com
School Specialty, Inc.  
Sears Holdings Corporation  
SEI Investments Co.  
Sensient Technologies Corporation  
SFN Group, Inc.  
Simpson Manufacturing Inc.  
Sonesta International Hotels Corporation  
St. Jude Medical, Inc. acraig@sjm.com; jweigelt@sjm.com
Staples Inc. Nina.Akerley@staples.com; investor@staples.com
Starbucks Corporation press@starbucks.com; investorrelations@starbucks.com
State Farm Insurance home.pa-newsroom.168d00@statefarm.com
Steelcase, Inc.  
Sucampo Pharmaceuticals, Inc.  
Sunoco Logistics Partners  
Sunoco, Inc.  
SurModics, Inc.  
SVB Financial Group  
Syms Corp.  
Sysco Corporation  
Target Corp. Press@target.com; investorrelations@target.com
Teachers Insurance and Annuity Association - College Retirement Equities Fund (TIAA-CREF) cpeterson@tiaa-cref.org; mdawson@ddr.com
Tenet Healthcare Corporation rick.black@tenethealth.com; thomas.rice@tenethealth.com
Texas Instruments Incorporated kim-morgan@ti.com; txn@ti.com
The Allstate Corporation mediateam@allstate.com; invrel@allstate.com
The Charles Schwab Corporation greg.gable@schwab.com; investor.relations@schwab.com
The Chubb Corporation mschussel@chubb.com
The Clorox Company aileen.zerrudo@clorox.com; li-mei.johnson@clorox.com
The Dow Chemical Company  
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. ddandrea@estee.com
The Goodyear Tire and Rubber Company  
The Home Depot, Inc. public_relations@homedepot.com; investor_relations@homedepot.com
The Pepsi Bottling Group, Inc.  
The Procter and Gamble Company  wagner.aj@pg.com; Shareholders.IM@pg.com
The Progressive Corporation Cristy_Cote@progressive.com
The Talbots Inc.  
The TJX Companies Inc.  
The Toro Company  
The Travelers Companies, Inc. mparr@travelers.com
The Walt Disney Company TWDC.Corp.Communications@disney.com; investor.relations@disneyonline.com
The Western Union Company tom.fitzgerald@westernunion.com; mike.salop@westernunion.com
The Williams Companies Inc.  
Thrivent Financial Insurance Group dave.rustad@thrivent.com; brett.weinberg@thrivent.com
Tiffany and Co.  
Tractor Supply Company  
TravelCenters of America LLC liutkus.tom@tatravelcenters.com; bonang.timothy@tatravelcenters.com
Tupperware Brands Corporation  
UGI Corp. blakeb@ugicorp.com; Gallagherh@ugicorp.com
Unisys Corporation jim.kerr@unisys.com; niels.christensen@unisys.com
United Technologies Corporation invrelations@corphq.utc.com
UnitedHealth Group Investor_Relations@uhc.com
US Airways Group, Inc.  
Valassis Communications, Inc.  
Visa Inc. globalmedia@visa.com; ir@visa.com
Volt Information Sciences Inc.  
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.  
Waters Corporation  
WellPoint Inc. jill.becher@wellpoint.com; michael.kleinman@wellpoint.com
Wells Fargo and Co. corpcsf@wellsfargo.com
Wesco Financial Corporation  
Westar Energy  
Weyerhaeuser Company bruce.amundson@weyerhaeuser.com; kathy.mcauley@weyerhaeuser.com
Williams Companies, Inc. julie.gentz@williams.com; lafleur.browne@williams.com
Wilshire Bancorp Inc.  
Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc. HunterRobinson@winn-dixie.com; ericharris@winn-dixie
Wisconsin Energy Corporation Barry.McNulty@we-energies.com; WEC.Institutional-Investor-Relations.Contact@wisconsinenergy.com
Xcel Energy, Inc. MediaInquiries@xcelenergy.com; Paul.A.Johnson@xcelenergy.com
Xerox Corporation bill.mckee@xerox.com; jennifer.horsley@xerox.com
Yahoo! Inc. Bahareh@yahoo-inc.com; cathy@yahoo-inc.com
YRC Worldwide Inc. paul.liljegren@yrcw.com