Chicago Campaign Committee

Send us an email to get involved!

Steering Committee

click on committee member names for more information
Kathy Graham, Chair
Hajara Al Amodi, Co-Chair
Rebecca Wing, Co-Chair
Jazmine Beltran
Sonja Brisard
Cindy Burrell, Chair Emeritus
Lino Carrillo
Maria Emma Del Toro
Max Dulberger
Jerri Edwards
Andy Feltovich
Rita Fisher
Kina Guyton
Carmen Heredia-Lopez
Shirley Hogsett
Mary Ann Hynes
Rida Iqbal
Ann Linton
Jessica Lubczynski
Danielle Mathe
Martha McGuire
Brittany Morrissette
Rebecca Norman
Ann Rieder
Marlene Saucedo
Kate Seitz
Karen Staib Duffy
Laura Stern
Paul Torres
Mary Lou Wattman
Jim Williams
Vince Williams

President & Founder, The HQ Companies, Inc.

Kathy Graham is the President and Founder of The HQ Companies, Inc., a group of four firms focused on positioning the right professionals in the right areas to enhance corporate growth and career progression.  She is an alumni of North Central College with a BBA in Marketing and an alumni of The University of Chicago’s Booth School of Business with an MBA in Analytical Finance, Econometrics, Finance, and Statistics. 

Kathy is a member of the Chicago Finance Exchange, an invitation-only organization comprised of women leaders in finance; a Director for The University of Chicago’s Alumni Club of Chicago Board of Directors; a Partner and Chair of “At the Workplace Initiative” for the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago’s Money Smart Week®, a national campaign to increase consumer financial literacy; and is active in numerous other notable organizations. 

CEO & Chairwoman, Al Amodi Avenues

Hajara Al Amodi is a businesswoman and investment manager. CEO and Chairwoman of Al Amodi Avenues. She works in investments and private equity, in the USA and Asian markets, buying and selling private businesses, public securities and also has a large real estate portfolio.She was a founder and CEO of an IT company named Waadi Corporation, which she grew successfully to multi-million dollars in revenue. Her experience also includes leading and managing technology projects and multi-million dollar budgets, with a focused approach to risk management for private ad government organizations. She is a board member at companies in the tech and real estate industries in the US and India. A minority herself and passionate about bringing diversity in the boardrooms, Hajara, also works with the research committee at 30% club in the Middle East, which is focused on building more research, and creating opportunities for women and minorities in the boardrooms, in GCC. She often speaks, writes and delivers presentations on diversity, business, investment management, technology and also guest lectures. To learn more about her, you can also visit: .

Chief Operating Officer, GC, and Corporate Strategy

Founder & President of Business Accounting Matters, Inc.

President, Diversity in Boardrooms

Vice President, Northern Trust’s Global Risk Management

VP & Head of Global Business Services, Kraft Heinz Company

CEO, Destiny Speaks

U.S. Sales, Marketing & Relationship Manager, ECS Global Inc.

Executive Vice President of Capital Markets & Lease Finance, First Bank of Highland Park

Assurance Partner, RSM US LLP.

Vice President, Brownson, Rehmus & Foxworth

Upcoming Committee Events

There are currently no scheduled events for this 2020 Committee.