Oklahoma City Campaign Committee

Send us an email to get involved! info@2020wob.com

Steering Committee

click on committee member names for more information
Donna Miller, Co-Chair
Kitti Asberry
Melissa Cory
Robyn Elliott
Saiyida Gardezi
Joy Hammons
Olena Lifset

CEO and Co-Founder, Purse Power

Donna Miller, CEO and Co-founder of Purse Power, Inc. has had more than 30 years of hands-on experience as an executive in Fortune 500 companies.  She is an award-winning talent management consultant and a professional certified executive coach. The theme of Donna's career has been around initiating, driving and managing organizational transformations.  Donna is now focused on helping women, nationwide, to use their trillions of dollars of collective economic power to buy goods and services from companies that create, support and improve opportunities for women and girls.

Donna has her MBA in Organizational Development from the University of Colorado at Denver and a BA in Business Administration and Psychology from Baylor University.  Donna has a passion for making a difference and driving positive change.  She is on the Board of the YWCA (which runs the battered women’s shelters in Oklahoma County), co-founded the Women in Leadership Conference at OCU, acts as the Oklahoma Event Chair for the 2020 Women on Boards National Conversation on Board Diversity, is on the Board of Advocates for the Women and Gender Studies program at OU and is the Women President's Organization Chapter Chair for the state of Oklahoma. 


Executive Director, Oklahoma Commission on the Status of Women

Director of Communications & Executive & Professional Education, Meinders School of Business 

Department Secretary, Chickasaw Nation
Department of Communications and Community Development
Press Secretary to the Governor, Chickasaw Nation

Associate Portfolio Manager, Heritage Trust

Director of Information Technology, Devon Energy Corporation

Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager, Bank of America Merrill Lynch


click on speaker names for more information
Kitti Asberry
Linda Cavanaugh
Robyn Elliott
Miriam Grobman
Mindy Meads
Donna Miller
Deemah Ramadan
Claudia San Pedro
Monica Smiley
Anita Vanderveer
Annette White-Klososky
Avilla Williams

Executive Director, Oklahoma Commission on the Status of Women

Welcome Remarks
Journalist and Women's Issues Advocate

Secretary of Communications and Community Development, Chickasaw Nation

Founder & CEO, Mirian Grobman Consulting

Fireside Chat Speaker
Former CEO, Victoria's Secret, Land's End & Aeropostale

Fireside Chat Moderator
CEO & Co-Founder, Purse Power

Panel Moderator
CEO, DBG Construction

Keynote Speaker
President & Director, Sonic Corp

Publisher & CEO, Enterprising Women Magazine

Sr. Vice President of People, Sonic Corp

Executive Presence
CEO, SurveySaurus
Owner, Women's Executive Board

President, INTEGRIS Health Edmond

Upcoming Committee Events

There are currently no scheduled events for this 2020 Committee.