Sacramento Campaign Committee

Send us an email to get involved!

Steering Committee

click on committee member names for more information
Erica Dias MBA, Chair
Elena Ashley
Amanda Baker
Clayton Blakely
Kate Byrne
Connie Correia
Jennifer Cox
Angela DePaoli
Kendra Dornbusch
Essence Hill
Tyra Jarvis
Lori Kammerer
Lyn Kleinbach
Moreen Lane
Steven Lease
Jennifer Manuel
Gagandeep Randhawa
Karie Robinson
Anne Staines
Margaret Strong
Kim Tucker
Maureen White

Vice President, SAFE Credit Union
Adjunct Professor, William Jessup University

Dias is a marketing executive and college professor. She is a community strategist advancing regional and national economic growth and equal pay initiatives. In her role at SAFE Credit Union, she leads marketing and communications as well as oversees philanthropy and community engagement programs throughout the California Capital Region. She is the Chair of Sacramento 2020 Women on Boards, Chair of Santa Clara University Alumni for Others, board member of KVIE/PBS, and member of Ladies Get Paid.

Dias attended Mills College and holds a BS in economics from Santa Clara University and MBA from William Jessup University. A multi-time triathlete and avid reader, she resides with her husband, Keith, and their children in Sacramento.

Founder & CEO, Ashley Consulting & Training, LLC

Owner, Collaborative Sage

VP of Business Development, Comstock's Magazine

VP of Business Development, Partnership, and Membership, Watermark

Health Insurance Director, FC360 Health Insurance Agency

Program Manager - Human Trafficking, Dignity Health

President & CEO, Bargas Environmental Consulting

Sr. Intelligence Analyst, USAF, 548th Operations Support Squadron 

Demand Generation, American River Bank

President, Kefi Coaching

Owner, Kammerer & Company, Inc. Government Relations

President, The Kleinbach Group

Founder & CEO, RR Strategies

Portfolio Manager

Founder & CEO, Via Consulting Group

President, 57PixelMedia Inc. 

Executive Director, Event Show Pro

President, Sagent - Marketing That Matters

President, Afineol IT Consulting

Executive Director, Impact Foundry 

Workforce & Economic Development Division, CA Community Colleges Chancellor's Office

Upcoming Committee Events