San Diego Campaign Committee

Send us an email to get involved!

Steering Committee

click on committee member names for more information
Annalisa Barrett, Chair
Scott Barrett
Christina de Vaca
Angelica Espinosa
Rebecca Greene
Pamela Holden
Garry Ridge
John Skousen
Eden Yaege

Clinical Professor, University of San Diego School of Business
CEO & Founder, Board Governance Research LLC

Managing Partner, Elevate LLC

CEO, Corporate Directors Forum

VP Compliance & Governance and Corporate Secretary, Sempra Energy

Associate General Counsel, Wawanesa General Insurance Company

Vice President, Aon

President, CEO & Director, WD-40 Company

Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer, Qualcomm, Inc.

General Counsel, Square One Development Corporation

Upcoming Committee Events

Committee News

There are currently no news items for this 2020 Committee.